2023-24 Spark Prize Committee

Ashima Aggarwal
Corporate VP and Associate General Counsel, John Wiley & Sons, Inc.

Daisy Auger-Domínguez
Chief People Officer, VICE Media

Julie Badal
Community Member

Julia Bator
Principal, Amazing Bone Advisory

Elizabeth Canela
Vice President, Totem

Madeline Carson
Community Member

Jill Eisenhard
Nonprofit Management Consultant

Janeisha Farquharson
Financial Professional, New York Life Insurance

Marcela Gay
Community Member

Teresa Gonzalez
Principal and Co-Founder, DalyGonzalez

Sue Hagedorn
Community Member

Deborah Iarussi
Program Officer & Trustee, Sills Family Foundation

Gary Jenkins
Managing Director, Oaktree Solutions

Lori Luis
CEO & President, LoriLu Consulting

Andre Mack
Sommelier-at-Large, & Sons Hospitality Group


Depelsha McGruder
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer, Ford Foundation

Sanjay Mody
Partner, Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf

Morgan Monaco
President, Prospect Park Alliance

Audrey Moore
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer

JP Napleton
Mother (Account Supervisor), Mother NY

Arcola Robinson
Program Coordinator, Brooklyn Public Library Business & Career Center

Jason Rosas
Assistant Professor, Adelphi University

Juanita Scarlett
Partner, Bolton St. Johns

Vishal Sheth
Partner and Co-Head, Global FIG at Apollo

Alexa Suskin
Executive Director, The Robert & Mercedes Eichholz Foundation

George Suttles
Executive Director, Commonfund Institute

Andre Taylor
Community Member

Laura Washington
CCO/VP for Strategic Partnerships, New-York Historical Society

Nancy Webster
Executive Director, Brooklyn Bridge Park Conservancy

Kamy Wicoff
Psychotherapist & Author